We Are Here to Serve You

We are committed to providing a comprehensive array of specialized services for all of our clients, and we welcome your inquiries.

Inquiry Name Contact Info
Forest Management - Atlantic Operations (FL, GA, NC, SC, VA) Jeff Newsome jnewsome@frcemail.com
(478) 745-4910
Forest Management - Gulf Operations (AL, AR, LA, MS) Randy Shaw rshaw@frcemail.com
(601) 749-9969
Forest Management - Western Operations (Texas) Tim Gahl tgahl@frcemail.com
(936) 829-6300
Valuation Services Jason Little jlittle@frcemail.com
(478) 745-4910
Real Estate Services Dan Rock drock@frcemail.com
(478) 745-4910
Technical & Data Services Paul Nace pnace@frcemail.com
(478) 745-4910
Hunting Lease Administration Kenin Hoffman khoffman@frcemail.com
(478) 745-4910
Marketing & Media Inquiries Brian Stone bstone@frcemail.com
(478) 745-4910