We Are Here to Serve You

We are committed to providing a comprehensive array of specialized services for all of our clients, and we welcome your inquiries.

Inquiry Name Contact Info
Forest Management - Eastern Operations (AL, GA, NC, SC, VA) Jeff Newsome jnewsome@frcemail.com
(478) 745-4910
Forest Management - Mid-Gulf Operations (AR, LA, MS) Randy Shaw rshaw@frcemail.com
(601) 749-9969
Forest Management - Western Operations (LA, TX) Tim Gahl tgahl@frcemail.com
(936) 829-6300
Valuation Services Brian Stone bstone@frcemail.com
(478) 745-4910
Real Estate Services Dan Rock drock@frcemail.com
(478) 745-4910
Technical & Data Services Paul Nace pnace@frcemail.com
(478) 745-4910
Hunting Lease Administration Kenin Hoffman khoffman@frcemail.com
(478) 745-4910
Media Inquiries David Foil dfoil@frcemail.com
(478) 745-4910